View Cart
0 items |
$0
Welcome Guest, login
Home > SLG Comics and Graphic Novels > Graphic Novels > U-Z & Number Graphic Novel Titles

Wonderland Hard Cover Graphic Novel

Part Number wlandhc
Wonderland Hard Cover Graphic Novel
Email this page to a friend Email this page to a friend
Review this item Review this item
Price
Your Price:  
$19.95
Availability:
Out of Stock
Send to:
or add name:
help
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
Description
Among the numerous curiosities that have gone unexplained in the classic tale Alice in Wonderland, perhaps the most perplexing might be who, exactly, is the "Maryann" that the White Rabbit mistakes Alice for at the beginning of the story? Lewis Carroll first made us ponder this and, years later, Walt Disney again made viewers wonder who Maryann might be in his classic feature length film based on Carroll's book.

Now, the amazingly talented Tommy Kovac and Sonny Liew answer that question in their beautifully executed comic book series, WONDERLAND, Readers experience Alice's fantastic world as they've never seen it before. Writer Tommy Kovac's Wonderland is missing Alice herself, but it's still populated by the other characters that make the world such a curiously exciting place. The Queen of Hearts is present, barking orders to lop off people's heads, as is the Cheshire Cat, the White Rabbit, the Mad Hatter and the rest of Wonderland's beloved cast.

This hardcover graphic novel from Disney Press collects the six issue Wonderland comic book series from SLG in a wonderful and beautiful format. This is really a must have for fans of Disney, Lewis Carrol and SLG (any of them, all of them, really).

This book is also available on Amazon.com, click the link below:

Wonderland Listing on AMAZON.COM

Creators Tommy Kovac and Sonny Liew
Related Items
Stitch Collection by Tommy Kovac
Stitch Collection by Tommy Kovac
Average Rating 0 Review(s)
Your Price: $10.95
  
Browse Similar Items